black-out

Here’s just a few things I got recently from Urban Outfitters (which were all on sale!) that ended up being all black… hmm…First thing I got was a simple dress with a circle skirt that also has a superr cool criss-cross cut out right in the middle. I’d wear it with some super tall, chunky, wooden-heeled platforms that I own.

This “muscle” tee is a little “grunge-y” for my liking but it’s still really cool! The graphic on it is a little sketchy looking but pretty unique, haha. I think it’d look cool tucked into a flowy skirt, high waisted shorts, or maybe some skinny jeans.

Last thing I got were the “Coopertive canvas ankle strap skimmers” which are just super simple, pretty classic, and can go with a lot of outfits.

well thanks for readin’!

1 comment

Leave a Reply

